American History Series

American History Series



Season 1

American History Series (Season 1)

22 min

Great American Landmarks

22 min

The Native Americans

24 min

Great Women in American History

21 min

Legends of the Wild Wild West

53 min

Mount Rushmore

21 min

Reconstruction of the United States

28 min

The American Dream


The American Revolution

29 min

Declaration of Independence

22 min

The History of Conservative Politics in America

40 min

Lewis and Clark Expedition

18 min

We The People

23 min

Statue of Liberty

22 min