Access to thousands of titles! Free Month

Join & Watch.

Together We’ll Give Back

Thousands of Faith & Family streaming videos absolutely FREE for one full month.

Less than $2 a week for Faith & Family Videos

  • Monthly - $10.99 USD
    Less than the cost of a new DVD
  • Annual - $99.99 USD
    Your Best Value - Save 24%

Join us as we partner in May with Convoy of Hope to deliver $100,000 in goods and services to Americans in need; food, clothing, medical supplies and more.

Your family can watch us on up to 5 different devices at a time!

  • AMAZON FIRE TV & KINDLE
  • ANDROID (GOOGLE PLAY)
    Phones, Tablets,
    Smart TVs, & Media Players
  • APPLE (IOS)
    iPhone, iPad & Apple TV
  • CHROMECAST
  • COMPUTERS
    Windows & Mac
  • ROKU MEDIA PLAYERS & SMART TVs

Step 1: Sign Up (Currently Streaming in the US and Canada only!)

Step 2: Choose Viewing Plan

Subscription

MONTHLY

$10.99

Less than the cost of a new DVD

ANNUAL

$99.99 Your Best Value - Save 24%

Just $7.69/month including your free month

Less than $2 a week for Faith & Family Videos

Join now. Enjoy the videos we serve. And because of you, we'll serve charitable contributions in the name of Jesus to those in need.


Select a plan below to start watching up to 5 videos at the same time! No commitments. Cancel online anytime.


Don’t worry, you will not be charged until after your free trial ends. (price in USD)


Next

Step 3: Payment Information

Credit Card

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express accepted Secured by RapidSSL

Terms & Conditions

Your Pure Flix membership, which starts with a 1 month free offer, will begin when you click Start Membership. Simply cancel anytime in your first month, and you will not be charged. To cancel, click on "Subscription" (found under your e-mail/user-name when you are logged in) and click on “Delete My Account”.

By clicking Start Membership, you authorize us to continue your monthly Pure Flix membership (currently $10.99) automatically each period to the payment method provided, until you cancel. No refunds or credits for partial months will be given. See Terms of Use for more details.

You will not be charged until the FREE MONTH period is over.